关注我们:

家庭系统解决方案

我们的家庭用电电价不断上涨这已成为事实,也在逐渐促使人们为自己的房屋安装替代能源系统。对于大多数家庭来说,太阳能是最可行的替代方案。

微型逆变器方案被认为是家庭太阳能系统最理想的解决方案。恩沃微型逆变器安装于组件面板之下,安全且不可见。独立的MPPT技术可以为家庭提供更高的电流转换效率和电量产出。只需较少的配件即可轻松安装。长达25年的使用寿命与太阳能组件的使用寿命相匹配,保证了您的投资高回报。此外,无论您的屋顶是何种形状或角度,微型逆变器都可以灵活匹配,最大化利用空间。同时如果您想随时添加一块组件,微逆系统亦可轻松实现!

看看我们的客户评价

客户语录

  • 我真的很期待你们的新产品和新技术。我在这儿和在汉堡的小型光伏系统都在使用EVT500微型逆变器,两个系统运行得都很好。
    Sven Mahn

    德国

  • 我们本周在比利时购买了你的产品EVT500,是个“DIY套装”。我们安装完后感觉一切都非常好,包括监控器。恩沃的Enverbridge非常智能,监控系统非常棒。
    Bart De Mol

    比利时

  • 我不得不说第一印象绝对是积极的——密封性很好,设计精良,包装也很棒。
    Mitja Bucar

    斯洛文尼亚

Envertech专注于太阳能微型逆变器解决方案,致力于成为最专业的微型逆变器解决方案提供商。

使用条款

我们使用Cookie技术为您提供最佳的网站体验。如果您浏览我们的网站并接受Cookie,您可以享受我们网站的所有功能。如果您更改您的Cookie设置,我们将无法确保我们网站的全部功能。有关Cookie和版权问题的更多信息,请参见使用条款

联系我们

中国浙江省永康市金同大厦24楼

在线留言

如有任何问题,您可以通过填写以下表单,我们会尽快回复您。

Follow us:

Residential Solution

The fact that our electricity bill is ever rising becomes a more and more powerful motivation to consider adding an alternative-energy system to our homes. For most homeowners, solar is the most viable alternative.

Microinverters are considered as the most ideal solution for residential solar systems. Envertech microinverters are under panels, safe and invisible. Individual MPPT technology enables higher efficiency and production for homes. Installation is easy with few accessories. Long 25 years’ lifetime matches with solar panels’ lifetime and guarantees high return on investment. Moreover, no matter what shape or angles your rooftop has, its space can be used to best with microinverters. And if you want to add one more panel, it can be anytime!

Installation Examples

What people say

Our testimonials

  • I'm really looking forward to the new development. My little PV system here and one in Hamburg with each of EVT500 both run great.
    Sven Mahn

    Germany

  • We've bought your product EVT500 this week in Belgium. We've bought it as an "do-it-yourself-kit”. We've installed it and everything is very very nice, even the monitoring unit, the Enverbridge from Envertech is very smart, wonderful in monitoring.
    Bart De Mol

    Belgium

  • I have to say the first impression is absolutely positive——very nice enclosure, good and attractive design, good packed.
    Mitja Bucar

    Slovenia

Envertech is focused on solar microinverter solutions and seeks to become a most professional microinverter solution provider.

Terms of Use

We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our website. If you change your cookie settings, we are no longer able to ensure full functionality of our website. For more information about cookies & copyright issue, please see Terms of Use.

Contact Us

24th Floor, Jintong Mansion, Center of Headquarters, Yongkang City, Zhejiang Province, China

Send us a message

For any questions, please send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.